Singer Lady: Anita Williams & Rouge

I would love to be a great singer but I’m not, and luckily there are women and men with such fantastic voices that I don’t need to be, and I can leave it to them, and I can sing along in my own way.
“Anita has been singing from a very early age when she joined the Montfort Stage School, Cork city, Ireland. She discovered her love for the stage and performing when she took part in many of the musical productions at the school. She performed many leading roles in musicals. Her earliest and most memorable being performing ‘Feed the Birds’ from Mary Poppins.”
www.anita-williams.com

www.facebook.com/pages/Anita-Williams-Rouge/147527811944251

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Moonlight Kisses, Music Hall and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

