On my way to making a dream come true

Ok, I procrastinate, I can be very indecisive….I stop myself when others are raring me to go….why, I don’t know. Well, I do. I think I will fail or I think I have failed. What rot ey, what rot indeed. Mrs Antil and Mrs Marple for that matter wouldn’t like such talk at all! Pop socks up, slacks on, pullover handy..get on with it. So I have. I am. I am making moved to book a venue for my first vintage and art fair!!! Am I excited yes, has it made me get broadband at home, yes! Has it made me brain storm a list of things to do – yes! Am I updating this blog for the first time since before Christmas – yes! Do I hope it succeeds – yes! Am I scared and having thoughts it won’t happen – yes! But am I going to bloody well do it anyway – yes I bloody am! Come on girls (and boys) let’s get it on and knit ourselves a vintage do! 🙂

Well, that’s about it for now. Plenty to do. Honey to eat, stall holders to fret about, bunting to make for my birthday, flowers to sow, things to plan, calls to make, clothes to find, artists to find….etc etc eek, exciting, scary, exciting!

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir. Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

