From Forest Hill Open Studios to Friends of Nunhead Cemetery Open Day and Art Exhibition

I did the rounds of the wonderfully placed Forest Hill Open Studios in Havelock Walk, Forest Hill, these past two weekends and I loved it and met some wonderful people – hopefully some of which will be at my fair. I really hope so. I want to inspirational talented creative people there showing their wonderful wares!!
This weekend I will be going to the Friends of Nunhead Cemetery Open Day which includes an art exhibition – I went last year and it was great and I am really looking forward to tomorrow!
www.fonc.org.uk
Saturday the 21st of May: 11am – 5pm.

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir. Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

