The name is Antil, Mrs Antil!

Ok, I’m not a Miss Bond but I do love a ministry…well this one anyway….. The Ministry of Burlesque!
What’s not to love about them – they are sexy, smart, funny and very entertaining. The lovely troop has even made it to Croydon, yes Croydon! I love Des O’Connor (no, not that one) and his ‘Cheap shite white wine’ song and Vicky Butterfly is flutteringly wonderful. I have taken part in one burlesque class so far but really I would love to do it every week – I love it. I of course love Dita Von Teese and Immodesty Blaze – the queens of burlesque, but there are so many wonderful artists coming through all the time…so many teases, so little time…

If you are curious about or just love burlesque then The Ministry of Burlesque may just tickle your fancy and pleasingly whip you into a frenzy!!

www.ministryofburlesque.com

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Living Room, Moonlight Kisses, Music Hall, Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Slacks and Frocks, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Pantry, The Powder Room and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

