As cute as a Teddy Bear nose

Every Friday in the Holidays…The Arc say there will be a Teddy Bears Picnic – very exciting….I think I’d like to go. I don’t think I would get away with being a little girl anymore…but it sounds wonderful.

Here are the details:

Fridays – 11am  |  £3.50
Bring your favourite teddy and listen to a lovely story and play a game. Bring a packed lunch if you like and enjoy a fairy cake!

That interweb doodar:  www.the-arc-caterham.co.uk/#/teddy-bears-picnic/

Electrical telephone:  01883 330 380
New fangled email thingy:  info@the-arc-caterham.co.uk

The Arc is a fantastic venue in Caterham, based on Caterham on the Hill and very near to Happy Valley – I love Happy Valley! Great for walks and there are some beautiful sheep there that I look after for three months of the year on Saturdays and Sundays. Lovely sheep.

Back to The Arc though which is very much for the local community or anyone who wishes to pop along there. It’s based in the area of the old Guard’s Barracks and it’s in a wonderful old brick building. You can find classes, fairs, children’s entertainment, discos, pole dancing lessons, a cafe, art and lots more there. It’s well worth a visit.

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Having a Cuppa, Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Time for Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

