Caterham’s Waller Lane – 1927

I love Waller Lane, steep but pretty and like a step back in time. Waller Lane was the original main road from Caterham to the valley. Caterham was basically what is known as Caterham on the Hill and Caterham Valley only came in to being with the building of the new fangled railway. I live in the new fangled bit.

 

 

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Moonlight Kisses, The Hallway, The Library and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

