British Wool from lovely sheep

I look after sheep at weekends, as I have mentioned before and sadly their wool goes to waste as it takes time and effort to get the wool sorted out for little return money wise….it’s a sad.

There are people out there working on building the British Wool industry again and I am happy to see that as it’s such a shame to see lovely sheep wool not be used when it could make such beautiful things – it would do the sheep proud, and sheep are so lovely after all. If you have never spent time with sheep then I can whole heartedly recommend it. It makes me a happier person and I know it brings joy and delight to others too – they are very intelligent, funny and sweet animals.

British Wool

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Time for Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

