New Vintage – from Croydon to Battersea

New Vintage started off in George Street, Croydon and then moved to Surrey Street into a lovely little shop, but not a lot of people knew it was there, which was a huge shame. I loved it being in Croydon but it’s new home in Battersea makes a lot more practical sense!

Julie Rumble who started the shop is a lovely lady and picks and chooses all sorts of lovely furniture, homewares and clothes for the shop.

I have bought 1 or 2 or 10 or 20 things from there myself and I am always happy with my pretty new and vintage finds.

www.newvintage.co.uk

Julie Rumble:

256 Battersea Park
London
SW11 3BP

T: 0203 490 6097

M: 07710450909

julie@newvintage.co.uk

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Moonlight Kisses, Out in the Garden, Slacks and Frocks, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Library, The Pantry, The Powder Room and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

