Chelsea: Little Chelsea Antiques Fair

Little Chelsea Antiques Fair – the next fair is on Monday 17th  October, 2011 3-8pm

A fair after my own heart – I have not been to this so can’t give my opinion of being there but it’s been going for 30 years, it’s little and it sounds lovely and if I am that side of the river I will pop in, fo I do love a rummage.

“The Little Chelsea Antiques Fair has been held at the Chelsea Old Town Hall on the fashionable King’s Road, London, for over 30 years with 60 dealers from all over England, Scotland and Wales offering a wide range of antiques and decorative objects including furniture, lighting, silver, jewellery, bronzes, china, glass and porcelain, treen, textiles, scientific instruments and other novelty items.

Known as ‘The Affordable Antiques Fair’, Little Chelsea is famous for having dealers with items ranging from just £10 to over £15,000 – so there is genuinely something for everyone.”

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Living Room, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Library, The Pantry, The Powder Room and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

