Burlesque Speed Dating – would you be interested

I am learning my lesson of the procrastination front…gradually. I first had thoughts about holding a burlesque speed dating event a few years ago. I didn’t have the confidence to go through with it then, the fountain of knowledge that is Google informs me other people have had these thoughts and gone through with it, and I still want to do it too, in Caterham of course – maybe the British Legion, Terry n Ted’s Rock n Roll Bar, Soper Hall, The Community Centre or maybe elsewhere. I would love to do it though.

If you are interested in taking part somehow then please get in touch using the new fangled electronic mail thingy: mrsantilsapartment@yahoo.co.uk

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Moonlight Kisses, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Powder Room and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

