Listing in Index magazine: The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair

Thanks to Index magazine for listing The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair in the September issue. It’s a great free local magazine and I am really pleased with that!

On the new fangled internet: www.indexmagazine.co.uk

 

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Living Room, Moonlight Kisses, Music Hall, Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Slacks and Frocks, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Library, The Pantry, The Powder Room and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Listing in Index magazine: The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair

  1. ooh this looks really lovely! how nice to come across a kindred spirit…sadly I won’t be able to make your fair due to a prior commitment but very best of luck for it and I’ll look forward to reading about it soon. love from us at Alderholt Vintage and Handmade Fair xx

    • Sorry, I meant to reply to this first! Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s really lovely to hear especially as nerves have set in again about the fair!!
      Perhaps you could make it to the next one…I may do another in December if I can get through this one first. It’s nice to hear lovely comments, thank you.

  2. ps I’ll put a link to your blog and page on Monday on our site when I write about our day 🙂

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

