Mrs Antil’s Apartment loves Christmas: Collecting Christmas Magic – Index magazine

I love this article: Collecting Christmas Magic in the December issue of Index magazine – the magazine is free to pick up at Caterham and Oxted stations and most other stations around Kent and Surrey I should think (and in some shops too).

http://www.indexmagazine.co.uk/article.php?id=448

This article is all about the delights that Christmas decorations can bring and what joy a selection of old and beautiful decorations can give you. I have soem decorations that my parents used to decorate out christmas tree with when I was very little, and possibly before I was even born. I have two little orange teddies that I hold sacred. They are a distinct seventies orange with little red and white ties around them, and they are slightly balding but utter beautiful and I love them – they are my favourites along with a platic green ballball which has a little snowy scene inside of it including a little deer, and I particularly love the little deer – I still remember that as a little girl I thought it was like a little nativity scene but justof animals. And I love animals.

http://www.indexmagazine.co.uk/article.php?id=448

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Living Room, Moonlight Kisses, Music Hall, Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Slacks and Frocks, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Library, The Pantry, The Powder Room, Time for Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...

