The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair – see you at the fair

I look forward to seeing you all at The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair. Bring your loved ones, your family, friends, chidren, friend’s children, partners, neighbours, old ladies and gents, as well as young ladies and gents, chickens, dogs, frocks, slacks, tutus and your smiles. Spread the vintage and art fair word as much as you can.

It will be fun, no matter what my nerves tell me!

Thanks and appreciation to all taking part, all who support the fair and all who are curious enough to come!! Something for everyone – I think!!

Have a wonderful weekend.

Vintage love, and creative wishes baby!

Anita x

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Living Room, Moonlight Kisses, Music Hall, Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Slacks and Frocks, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Library, The Pantry, The Powder Room, Time for Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...