The next fair: The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair – Winter Wonderland

The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair – Winter Wonderland

Saturday the 17th of December 2011 – 11am until 5pm

Soper Hall, Harestone Valley Road, Caterham (3 mins walk from Caterham station)

If you would like to be involved in my second fair of a vintage, artistic and totally delightful and friendly nature, please get in touch by electronic mail with details of your lovely wares, and any questions you may have.

Stall and exhibition spaces start from £25 plus £5 for extras such as clothes rails, big displays, extra tables etc.

Please contact me using new fangled electronic mail for further details:

mrsantilsapartment@yahoo.co.uk

The theme is of course winter wonderland and the magical delights of Christmas.

 

About Anita in Mrs Antil's Apartment

I am female, I love to feel free, I love to walk and explore, and I love animals and I want to find out more about them. Spending time with
This entry was posted in Boudoir, Having a Cuppa, Living Room, Moonlight Kisses, Music Hall, Out in the Garden, Skipping in the Meadow, Slacks and Frocks, The Caterham Vintage and Art Fair, The Hallway, The Library, The Pantry, The Powder Room, Time for Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Type your lovely words to Mrs Antil's Apartment here please...